Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

viagra online spedizione rapida https://www.carrollkennelclub.org/phrasing/should-animals-be-kept-in-zoos-persuasive-essay/6/ infection control nursing issues essay enter viagra vending machines uk can flagyl cause cancer in dogs https://zacharyelementary.org/presentation/essay-national-language-in-hindi/30/ buy cialis cheap cialis czy dziala cymbalta and breast feeding https://www.myrml.org/outreach/what-should-a-thesis-conclusion-contain/42/ assignment abroad times epaper saturday la cat timp isi face efectul viagra personal statement for occupational therapy dosaggio viagra 25 mg here https://simplevisit.com/telemedicine/babies-born-to-mothers-taking-paxil/16/ https://elkhartcivictheatre.org/proposal/essay-on-scenic-beauty-of-kashmir/3/ prednisolone acetate ophtalmic suspension usp https://earthwiseradio.org/editing/apa-thesis-paper/8/ http://www.danhostel.org/papers/research-on-case-study/11/ communication essays https://www.rmhc-reno.org/project/journal-articles-submitted-for-publication-are-often-reviewed-by/25/ viagra logo https://www.innovativefitness.com/perioded/order-clomid-online-safe/37/ outline for an persuasive essay geography homework help for ks3 female viagra bangladesh cual es el efecto del cialis https://bigsurlandtrust.org/care/nolvadex-without-prescription/20/ contribution english english essay familiar formative letter period their writer go RyanWebmasterbccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.orgBCC website, registration process or PayPal

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jill Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Trish Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
David Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
Kara Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic & Awards Dinner
Bob Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Madeline Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Jim Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements