Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jenn Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Christine Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
David Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
April Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic or Awards Dinner
Bob Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Greg Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Madeline Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements
Ryan Webmaster bccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.org BCC website, registration process or PayPal