Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

source cheap paper editor services usa Approvedpharmacynvx book research paper example thesis sentence template viagra 6 free sample essay on robert frost see https://www.guidelines.org/blog/thesis-statement-year-round-schools/93/ follow site go here where to buy finasteride see url keywords for dissertation https://rainierfruit.com/viagra-cialis/ https://ramapoforchildren.org/youth/esl-dissertation-introduction-editor-sites-usa/47/ online pharmacy prescription viagra get link https://teleroo.com/pharm/pfizer-viagra-cheap/67/ go site online class help essay writers wanted uk follow link buy viagra in new york city viagra nitrates don t mix how to write a self reflection in third person proofreading jobs denver nizagara vs viagra source ghostwriter dissertation preise go to link source link RyanWebmasterbccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.orgBCC website, registration process or PayPal

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jill Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Trish Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
David Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
Kara Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic & Awards Dinner
Bob Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Madeline Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Jim Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements