Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

mes vacances french essay https://harvestinghappiness.com/drug/cheapest-prices-for-viagra-cialis-levitra/66/ statistics help for dissertation http://v-nep.org/classroom/steps-to-writing-an-essay/04/ business plan pdf free download https://campuschildcare-old.wm.edu/thinking/essay-prompts-on-education/10/ original viagra pills custom capstone project structure of descriptive essay follow link https://medpsychmd.com/nurse/buy-viagra-at-boots/63/ write an essay com bibliography in thesis write a paper for me for free no payment required https://homemods.org/usc/500-word-essay-on-football/46/ detergent plants hypothesis benicar efectos secundarios buy viagra dubai http://bookclubofwashington.org/books/buy-essay-papers-cheap/14/ https://www.myrml.org/outreach/pay-for-writing-an-essay/42/ una mujer puede tomar viagra de hombre follow link essays ghostwriters websites gb help me with my essay free do you like shopping essay intro research paper example a handful of authors essays on books and writers http://wnpv1440.com/teacher/creative-writing-requirements/33/ http://www.cresthavenacademy.org/chapter/how-to-write-a-good-easy/26/ extraction of caffeine from tea lab report enter site history thesis methodology RyanWebmasterbccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.orgBCC website, registration process or PayPal

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jill Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Trish Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
David Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
Kara Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic & Awards Dinner
Bob Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Madeline Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Jim Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements