Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

https://caberfaepeaks.com/school/help-with-my-finance-homework/27/ here go to link cialis and kidney stones canadian pharm support group https://nyusternldp.blogs.stern.nyu.edu/how-do-i-change-the-ip-address-on-my-hp-laptop/ essay on books thesis machine http://utahlakecommission.org/thesis/homework-help-number/76/ http://laclawrann.org/programs/buying-viagra-russia/17/ super kamagra london essay help for grad school follow link click viagra weight loss distribution of viagra reflective essay help https://dvas.org/o-viagra-4115/ 600 words essay http://www.nationalnewstoday.com/medical/buy-cialis/2/ thesis format filipino good topics for history research papers follow link buy fake diploma in malaysia top college essay ghostwriter site ca use mastercard to buy generic viagra https://dvas.org/viagra-online-cialis-4566/ ghostwriting services definition essay writing service reviews forum https://grad.cochise.edu/college/essay-genres/20/ cialis x viagra ci sono viagra naturali RyanWebmasterbccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.orgBCC website, registration process or PayPal

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jill Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Trish Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
David Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
Suzanne Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic or Awards Dinner
Bob Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Greg Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Madeline Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements