Contact

Executive Contacts

Name Position Email For Questions about
Dave WesteII President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Phil Rankin Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
John Gardiner Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Mark Alexander Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Robson Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
Ramsay Cook Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
April Watson Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic or Awards Dinner
Greg Scutt Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Scott Thompson Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Ryan George Newsletter Editor editor@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements
Dan Burnett Webmaster bccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.org BCC website, registration process or PayPal