Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

https://fotofest.org/solving/alfred-wegener-continental-drift-hypothesis/5/ see how do u write an essay https://nebraskaortho.com/docmed/email-viagra-virus-mac/73/ dissertation conceptual framework example thesis skinsВ igcse computer studies coursework examples https://homemods.org/usc/essay-questions-for-frankenstein/46/ get link click here click here cialis barry viagra before and after video https://www.go-gba.org/9176-jane-eyre-essay-questions/ here gibt es viagra in holland rezeptfrei viagra equivalent cialis insurance app engine bulk loader resume https://naturalpath.net/natural-news/cialis-best-price/100/ short persuasive essay examples for high school buying papers finance english writing essay help thesis farm st louis mo https://lajudicialcollege.org/forall/rhetorical-analysis-essay-writers-for-hire-usa/16/ https://efm.sewanee.edu/faq/critical-essays-on-theodore-dreiser/22/ descriptive essay about my living room kamagra online no prescription does watermelon viagra work here viagra.uk.net review https://carlgans.org/report/organic-farming-research-paper-topics/7/ RyanWebmasterbccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.orgBCC website, registration process or PayPal

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jill Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Trish Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
David Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
Kara Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic & Awards Dinner
Bob Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Madeline Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Jim Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements