Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil Rankin President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Burnett Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jennifer Wang Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Christine Lambert Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Robson Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
Dave WesteII Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
April Watson Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic or Awards Dinner
Bob Podesta Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Greg Scutt Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Madeline Waring Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements
Ryan George Webmaster bccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.org BCC website, registration process or PayPal