Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

affordable viagra online case study presentation example viagra feminin pilule source site follow http://www.hemsleyandhemsley.com/cialis-otc-2016/ resume examples for receptionist source url watch click here https://goodsamatlanta.org/patients/can-viagra-be-cut-into-two/01/ go site http://snowdropfoundation.org/papers/what-are-the-best-paper-writing-services/12/ good case studies xenical srbija online paper writing services legit thesis english research essay essay freelance job writing mba thesis enter site helpful tips writing college essay https://hunkapi.org/whatweoffer/generic-viagra-sales/2019/ follow http://movetheelephant.org/academic-writing-essay-6582/ cut cialis in half autism essay pay to do assignemnt university it coursework help click follow https://heystamford.com/writing/essays-on-students-and-social-service/8/ a clockwork orange essay topics RyanWebmasterbccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.orgBCC website, registration process or PayPal

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jill Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Trish Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
David Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
Suzanne Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic or Awards Dinner
Bob Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Greg Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Madeline Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements