Contact

If you have any questions about membership please contact the Membership Director.

Executive Contacts

child development assignment how to head a college essay honors thesis biology stanford https://pittsburghgreenstory.com/newyork/thesis-geek/15/ help writing professional persuasive essay on lincoln best college essay editing service follow site generic viagra brands photography dissertation essay outline example buy cialis mastercard follow url dissertation quantitative methodology example short essay on bihu festival in hindi get link admission essay help how to write a book report on a play forum generic levitra england write my essay online free how to write a book about time travel https://creativephl.org/pills/best-viagra-prices-100mg-canadian/33/ help homework math source viagra identification essay writing topics for grade 2 dissertation proposal outline viagra generico 25 como ingerir o viagra about work essay isb essay help paper writing viagra uden recept RyanWebmasterbccwebmaster@beavercanoeclub.orgBCC website, registration process or PayPal

Name Position Email For Questions about
Phil President president@beavercanoeclub.org Governance of BCC
Dan Vice President vp@beavercanoeclub.org Community involvement or BCC inventory
Jill Treasurer treasurer@beavercanoeclub.org Banking or cash payments
Trish Secretary secretary@beavercanoeclub.org Correspondence
Carey Training Director training@beavercanoeclub.org Annual courses or additional instruction
David Trips Director trips@beavercanoeclub.org Current trips list, future routes or adventures
Kara Social Director social@beavercanoeclub.org Club Picnic & Awards Dinner
Bob Membership Director membership@beavercanoeclub.org Opportunities to promote BCC
Madeline Entertainment Director entertainment@beavercanoeclub.org Meeting presentations
Jim Newsletter Editor newsletter@beavercanoeclub.org Trip reports, paddling news or announcements