Trips

At Beaver Canoe Club we canoe locally in Metro Vancouver and all over British Columbia. If theres a creek, river, stream, lake or ocean we will be there to explore, enjoy and have fun. From the calm serenity of a lake to rush of paddling rapids we have the experience and variety of paddlers for everyone to get out on the water. Below are just some of the many places we launch our canoes.

Sat 24

Rivers & Lakes Week

Sat, Jun 24 - Mon, Jul 3
Jul 09

Indian Arm

Sun, Jul 9
Jul 23
Jul 30

South Alouette

Sun, Jul 30
Aug 05
Aug 12

Cheakamus River

Sat, Aug 12
Aug 12

Park & Practice

Sat, Aug 12
Aug 13

Port Moody

Sun, Aug 13
Aug 18

Family Camp

Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
Aug 26

Adams River

Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 27